Setlist: May 6th, 2017

Leather + Lace: May 6th, 2017 – Setlist

Check out the complete setlist from Leather + Lace on Saturday, May 6th, 2017! All tracks were chosen and mixed live by DJ Mike Carlson and DJ WhiteRabbit – tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*

time artist song
8:30 PM Chvrches Bury It
  Switchblade Symphony Wallflower
  Covenant In Theory
  theStart WarTime (Radio Edit)
  Groove Armada Shameless
  Loreena McKennitt The Mummer’s Dance (Single Remix)
  iVardensphere War Dirge
  The Knife Heartbeats (Rex the Dog Remix)
9:00 PM Scenic Another Sky (The Magician Remix)
  Ladytron Destroy Everything You Touch
  The Sisters of Mercy Flood II
  C-Tec Stateless
  Nine Inch Nails Ringfinger
  Front Line Assembly The Blade
  Helium Vola Nummus
9:30 PM Amy Winehouse Back to Black (Steve Mac Vocal)
  Auto-Auto Black Disco Ball
  Client You Can Dance (Chrom Remix)
  Ladytron Black Cat
  Depeche Mode Behind The Wheel
  Machines Of Loving Grace Butterfly Wings
  VNV Nation Retaliate
10:00 PM Segentot Recoil March
  Ladyhawke Back Of The Van (KiD COLA Remix)
  Tommie Sunshine Dance Among The Ruins (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
  Covenant Stalker (Club Version)
  VNV Nation Homeward*
  Wolfsheim Once In A Lifetime
  Dismantled The Hero (FEED.RMX)
  Assemblage 23 The Noise Inside My Head (Grendel RMX)
10:30 PM The Presets Girl And The Sea
  Chvrches Clearest Blue (Nick Bike Intro)*
  Orbital Halcyon + On + On
  Covenant Judge of my Domain
  Proper Filthy Naughty Fascination RMX
  KSHMR Megalodon
  DoubleV & Formal One Tortuga (Club Mix)
  Rotersand Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
11:00 PM Front 242 Neurobashing*
  Golden Boy Feat Miss Kitten Rippin Kittin (Glove Tension Club Edit)
  Royksopp I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)
  The Glitch Mob Head Full of Shadows*
  DVBBS & Borgeous Tsunami (Original Mix)
  Daft Punk Derezzed
  VNV Nation Space & Time
11:30 PM Feindflug Truppenschau
  Icon Of Coil Floorkiller
  deadmau5 Ghosts N Stuff*
  The Glitch Mob Skullclub
  New Order Blue Monday (Hardfloor Remix)
  Project Pitchfork Timekiller (And One Remix)*
  Seabound Everything
12:00 AM Christian Death Sleepwalk (Hypnotic Remix)
  Switchblade Symphony Sweet (Apoptygma Berzerk Mix)
  This Morn’ Omina Suneater*
  CHROM Walked the Line
  Fierce Angel Martijn Ten Velden / I Wish You Would (Tom Novy Mix)
  Underworld Dark + Long (Dark Train)
  She Wants Revenge Monologue (White Label 2006 Mix)
12:30 AM Die Antwoord I Fink U Freeky [Xtendz]*
  The Presets Youth in Trouble (Green Velvet Remix)
  Le Castle Vania Zero Machine
  Psy’Aviah Human Garbage (Endzeit Mix)
  Suicide Commando Bind, Torture, Kill
  Soman Tears (Featuring Lahannya)
  VNV Nation Electronaut
1:00 AM Space Girl Alone
  Tiesto Flight 643
  Noisuf-X Play It Loud (Final)
  Covenant Slut (Album Edit)
  Solar Fake Change the View
  Memmaker Manipulate*
  The Azoic Conflict [CombiChrist Mix]
1:30 AM Straftanz The Enchantment (feat. Reverned G and F. Nietzsche)
  VNV Nation Beloved
  Deepack Here’s Johnny
  Underworld Moaner*
  Eurthymics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)*
  Prince When Doves Cry
  The Human League The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Tiga Mix)
2:00 AM Covenant Der Leiermann (Club Version)
  The Sisters Of Mercy Lucretia My Reflection
  Slide & Healey vs Joy Division Dub will Tear Us Apart
2:15 AM Snowden Black Eyes (Le Castle Vania Remix)

Tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *