Setlist: May 7th, 2016

Leather + Lace Setlist, 2016-05-07

Tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*
Tracks requested by the stage show performers are marked with a green dagger

time artist track
8:30 PM Lana Del Rey Young & Beautiful (Kulkid Remix)
  Daft Punk Da Funk
  M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume
  Nine Inch Nails Ringfinger
  C-Tec Stateless
  :Wumpscut: Gangrän (Advent Resilience Remix)
9:00 PM Depeche Mode Policy Of Truth (Capitol Mix)*
  LCD Soundsystem I Can Change
  Loreena McKennitt The Mummer’s Dance (Single Remix)
  Noblesse Oblige The Great Electrifier (Noblesse Oblige Club Mix)
  Claire Voyant Iolite (“Octaine Mix” by Octaine)
  Wolfsheim Find You’re Gone
  Click Box Loop (Danny Benedettini Remix)
9:30 PM Chvrches Clearest Blue (Nick Bike Intro)
  Goldedenboy & Miss Kitten Rippin Kitten (Tobi Neumann’s Glove Tension Dub)
  Depeche Mode World in My Eyes (Cicada Mix)
  The Sisters of Mercy Dominion / Mother Russia*
  Siouxsie & The Banshees Cities In Dust*
  Solitary Experiments Stars
  Royksopp I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)
10:00 PM Dirty Sound System Goodbye Horses (Krikor Edit)
  Wolfsheim Once in a Lifetime
  Apoptygma Berzerk Unicorn (Duet Version)
  Trentemøller Moan (Trentemøller Remix)
  Chrom Regret & Testify
  Soman Skin Deep
  Solar Fake The Pages
10:30 PM Covenant Bullet
  Depeche Mode It’s No Good (Hardfloor Mix)
  Cylab Heart Shaped Box
  :Wumpscut: Wish I Was A Failure (Reactor7x Remix)
  Inertia Lies (Komor Kommando Mix)
  Diffuzion C.S. (Autodafeh Mix)
  The Cramps Like A Bad Girl Should
  My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Sex On Wheelz
11:00 PM The Glitch Mob Skullclub*
  Deadmau5 Some Chords
  Covenant Stalker (Club Version)
  Switchblade Symphony Sweet (Apoptygma Berzerk Mix)*
  [X]-Rx Dead Hands
  Noisuf-X Big Bang V2.0*
11:30 PM Helium Vola Omnis Mundi Creatura
  Covenant Final Man (Version)
  Rotersand Just Sales
  VNV Nation Aeroscope
  Combichrist Fuck Unicorns
  Cylab Dented Halos
  DJ WhiteRabbit Live Hybrid Iago’s Thorns (Faith & the Muse + :Wumpscut:)
  Switchblade Symphony Wallflower
12:00 AM Oliver Koletzki feat. Pyur These Habits
  Combichrist This Sh*t Will Fcuk You Up
  R.I.P. (Roppongi Inc. Project) Schnarch Suite (Noisuf-X Remix)
  Rotersand Exterminate Annihilate Destroy*
  Bloc Party Flux (Metal On Metal Remake)
  VNV Nation Epicentre
  Deadmau5 A City In Florida*
12:30 AM The Glitch Mob Head Full of Shadows
  Knife Party EDM Death Machine
  Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party Antidote?
  Suicide Commando Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)*
  Feindflug Tötungsmaschine Mensch (Dead Man Dancing Remix)*
  Dubsidia & Dirtyloud Kill Humans (Dirtyloud Remix)
  Ivardensphere A Sign Of Things To Come
1:00 AM Noisuf-X Play It Loud (Final)*
  The Azoic Conflict [CombiChrist Mix]
  Icon Of Coil Floorkiller
  VNV Nation Electronaut
  Memmaker Manipulate
  Underworld Pearls Girl
  Zombie Nation Kernkraft 400 (Club Version)
1:30 AM Benny Benassi Satisfaction (Brutal Remix by Skazi)
  Chemlab Exiled (“Suck On This” Mix)
  Covenant Slut (Album Edit)
  Solar Fake Change the View
  DK8 Murder Was The Bass
  DVBBS & Borgeous Tsunami (Original Mix)*
  Die Antwoord I Fink U Freeky [Xtendz] – Dirty
  Real Life Send Me an Angel
2:00 AM Prince When Doves Cry
  Goldfrapp Lovely 2 cu*
  She Wants Revenge Monologue*
  Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cheated Hearts (Main Mix)
  Massive Attack & Dead Can Dance Persian Teardrop (Mashup)
  Switchblade Symphony Clown

Tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*
Tracks requested by the stage show performers are marked with a green dagger

Technical Specs

This set was mixed using Serato Scratch Live with control vinyl, two Technics SL-1200 turntables, Shure Needles, a Rane Sixty-Eight club mixer, and a MacBook Pro.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *