Setlist: January 2nd, 2016

Leather + Lace Setlist: January 2nd, 2016

Tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*

time artist track
  System Syn Silent
  Portishead It Could Be Sweet
8:30 PM Switchblade Symphony Clown
  Kosheen Damage
  Grimes Genesis
  Chaos Chaos Do You Feel It
  Rob Dougan Clubbed to Death (Kurayamino Variation)
  Moby First Cool Hive
  Massive Attack I Against I (Instrumental)
9:00 PM Covenant Bullet
  Chvrches Lies
  Cylab Heart Shaped Box
  Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again
  Inertia Lies (Komor Kommando Mix)
  Nine Inch Nails Sanctified
  Covenant Final Man (Version)
9:30 PM Chrom Loneliness
  Xenturion Prime Rise
  Combichrist Fuck Unicorns
  De/Vision Rage (Naweed Mix)
  theStart WarTime (Radio Edit)
  The Knife Heartbeats
  Beborn Beton Dr. Channard (Funker Vogt Remix)
  :Wumpscut: Gangraen (Reactor7x Remix)
10:00 PM R.I.P. (Roppongi Inc. Project) Schnarch Suite (Noisuf-X Remix)
  iVardensphere Sentient Wave Form V3
  Das Ich Destillat (VNV Nation Remix)
  Covenant Tension
  Client You Can Dance (Chrom Remix)
  Combichrist This Sh*t Will Fcuk You Up*
  Suicide Commando Evildoer
10:30 PM System Syn I Am Here
  The Glitch Mob Carry the Sun
  Soman Body Mod
  Rotersand Exterminate, Anniahlate, Destroy
  Segentot Recoil March
  Chris Lake Robots (Original Mix)
  [X]-Rx Wipe Down This (Edit)
  Apotheosis O Fortuna (Apocolypse Chorus Mix)
  Wolfgang Gartner Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix)
11:00 PM Solar Fake Reset to Default
  Switchblade Symphony Sweet (Apoptygma Berzerk Mix)
  Hawman Taman (Album Edit)
  Le Castle Vania Zero Machine
  Project Pitchfork Timekiller (And One Remix)*
  [X]-Rx A to A and D to D*
  Alien Vampires She’s On Drugs (Sam Horrortrip Remix)
11:30 PM iVardensphere A Sign Of Things To Come
  Funker Vogt History (Timeless Decay Mix)*
  Shiv-R Pharmaceutical Grade*
  Deadmau5 Some Chords
  Delerium Silence (Sanctuary Mix)*
  Swayzak In The Car Crash
  The Killers Somebody Told Me (Josh Harris Remix)
  Depeche Mode Personal Jesus (The Stargate Mix)
12:00 AM Solar Fake Change the View
  The Chemical Brothers Escape Velocity
  New Order Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstrucion Mix)
  VNV Nation Genesis (C92 Mix)
  Apoptygma Berserk Kathy’s Song (Beborn Beton Remix)
  Chrom Memories (edit)
  Covenant Slut (Album Edit)
12:30 AM She Wants Revenge Monologue (White Label 2006 Mix)
  This Morn’ Omina Suneater
  Deepack Here’s Johnny
  [X]-Rx Stage 2
  The Azoic Conflict (CombiChrist Mix)
  Suicide Commando Hellraiser (VNV Nation Remix)*
  iVardensphere The Woodsman and the Serpent
1:00 AM Warmduscher Säurebad 2
  DJ WhiteRabbit Live Hybrid Zombiestorm 4000 (Zombie Nation + Darude)
  The Prodigy Firestarter (Empirion Mix)
  Skinny Puppy Assimilate
  16 Volt The Cut Collector
  The Sisters Of Mercy This Corrosion
  Massive Attack & Dead Can Dance Persian Teardrop (Mashup)
1:30 AM Die Antwoord I Fink U Freeky (Xtendz)*
  Nitzer Ebb Murderous*
  Ministry So What
  Revolting Cocks Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
  Helium Vola Omnis Mundi Creatura (Radio Version)
  Switchblade Symphony Wallflower
2:00 AM Depeche Mode Enjoy the Silence (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
  ABBA Dancing Queen

Tracks requested by patrons are marked with a red asterisk*

Technical Specs

This set was mixed using Serato Scratch Live with control vinyl, two Technics SL-1200 turntables, Shure Needles, a Rane Sixty-Eight club mixer, and a MacBook Pro.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *